Members’ area

image004Here is Tim’s 2018-19 Concerts Invite  –  please reply promptly.

Rehearsals schedule:
SMC = Stokesley Methodist Church
WVH = Worsall Village Hall
RMC = Richmond Methodist Church
IMPS = Ingleby Mill Primary School
SACA = St Andrew’s Church, Aysgarth

Fri 14 Sep 2018, SMC, 7.15 to 9.45
Sun 16 Sep 2018, WVH, 1.00 to 5.00  (note time, no lunch)
Fri 21 Sep 2018, RMC, 7.15 to 9.45
Sun 23 Sep 2018, SMC, 1.00 rehearsal, 3.00 concert

Fri 9 Nov 2018, SMC, 7.15 to 9.45
Sun 11 Nov 2018, WVH, 10.30 to 4.00, (incl lunch)
Fri 16 Nov 2018, SMC, 7.15 to 9.45
Sun 18 Nov 2018, SMC, 2.00 rehearsal, 4.00 concert

Sun 20 Jan 2019, WVH, 10.30 to 4.00, (incl lunch)
Fri 25 Jan 2019, IMPS, 6.00 to 8.30
Sat 2 Feb 2019, IMPS, 1.00 rehearsal, 4.00 concert

Fri 7 Jun 2019, SMC, 7.15 to 9.45
Sun 9 Jun 2019, WVH, 10.30 to 4.00, (incl lunch)
Fri 14 Jun 2019, SMC, 7.15 to 9.45
Sat 15 Jun 2019, SACA, 3.30 to 5.30 rehearsal, 7.30 concert
Sun 16 Jun 2019, SMC, 1.30 rehearsal, 3.00 concert